Փարաջանովյան կոլաժ

ՈՒրբաթ օրը դասարանով գնացել էինք Փարաջանովի թանգարան այնտեղ տեսանք շատ տիկնիկներ, կոլաժներ կոտրված իրերից, Փարաջանովը <<Նռան գույնը>> ֆիլմի հեղինակն էր։

Ես իր կոլաժի նմանությամբ իմ կոլաժը պատրաստեցի։ Այնտեղ մի քանի հատ ձուկ կոլաժներ կային։ Շատ ուրախ եմ որ Նատալիյի հայրիկ Ներսեսն էր մեզ պատմում Փարաջանովի մասին։

Մեզ նվիրեցին բացիկներ Փարաջանովի կոլաժով։

English

Նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական և ժխտական։ օրինակ`I am a student. Am I astudent? I am not a student. Yoy are my sister. Are you my suster? You are not my sister. It is a table. Is it a table? It is not a table. I can jump. Can I jump? I can not jump. He has got a dog. Has he got a dog? He has not got a dog. 

Here is the bird for you. Is Here the bird for you? Here is not the bird for you.

It is awful. Is it awful? It is not awful.

They are happy. Are they happy? They are not happy.

He has got a Bird in the box. Has he got a Bird in the box? He hasn’t got a Bird in the box.

I am hungry. Am I hangry? I am not hunrgry.

They can swim. Can they swim?

Կազմեք նախադասություններ hand, nice, close, mouth, tooth բառերով:

She is nice girl.

He has got very, very, very big hand.

Close your mouth.

Brush your teeth.